Yes, I know it has been a while-updates

I am sorry for those who have been stopping in and not seeing a new  update.  During the winter, the pups and I kind of go into deep freeze.   My once hyper pups  slow down and hate going outside.  Aya will even roll on her back and cry or hold her paws up within five minutes of being outside for a walk.  I will have to find a new place to start my videos.  After this winter our fence was attack by the evil Ice doers taking down large parts of my fence.  So hopefully we will get that fixed or I will find a safe place to work videos.

On other news Concord New Hampshire dog owners, or towns nearby.  E-mail the head of the local dog park/ facebook them and let them know you would like group classes!! I am trying to work with the local dog park, and give 50% of my profits back to the park itself for repairs.  The more people who ask for it the faster it can come.  This is a great way to support your dog park and have affordable classes.  Classes will be once a week, unless we have large group then we will have to look into setting up a second day.  It will take place in the small dog park area and each class will be an hour long.  Feel free to check out and leave messages on their face book at:http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/group.php?gid=292039794761  If this link does not work look up Friends of the concord dog park!

Shortly I will be adding another toy review as well as talking about natural ways to keep the ticks and fleas away; I will also be adding some more blogs on training within the week as well as some hot topics for dog owners.  Hopefully the interview of “Tommy” will be added soon as I feel it is a story that should be told and hopefully open and change minds of some owners who is using outdated treatment towards dogs.

Leave a Reply

